For the third consecutive year, BFKN is proud to announce Benchmark Litigation — the definitive guide to the world's leading litigation law firms and lawyers — has once again shortlisted our firm for Illinois Litigation Firm of the Year. The winner will be announced at the upcoming Benchmark Litigation USA Awards 2024 Gala on Wednesday, March 13th in New York City. BFKN, along with four other distinguished firms, are finalists:

  • Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg
  • Bartlit Beck
  • Goldman Ismail Tomaselli Brennan & Baum
  • Kirkland & Ellis
  • Winston & Strawn

The awards celebrate the nation's top litigators and their firms, honoring their outstanding achievements over the last year. Following extensive peer reviews and meticulous submission evaluations, the Benchmark team showcases noteworthy cases, spotlighting the lawyers and law firms responsible, as well as the trailblazing litigators who have made significant contributions.

Benchmark exclusively covers the litigation and disputes market in North America, which includes the U.S., Canada and Mexico. The original publication, Benchmark Litigation is the only publication to focus exclusively on U.S. litigation. For more information and to learn about the methodology used by Benchmark Litigation, click here.

To learn more about the awards, click below:  

Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic, and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies.