For the second consecutive year, BFKN is proud to announce Benchmark Litigation — the definitive guide to the world's leading litigation law firms and lawyers — has once again shortlisted our firm for Illinois Litigation Firm of the Year. The winner will be announced at the upcoming Benchmark Litigation USA Awards 2023 Gala on Wednesday, March 15th in New York City. BFKN, along with four other distinguished firms, are finalists:

  • Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg
  • Bartlit Beck
  • Goldman Ismail Tomaselli Brennan & Baum
  • Kirkland & Ellis
  • Winston & Strawn

The awards recognize the country’s most distinguished litigators and their firms for their exemplary work over the past twelve months. After months of peer review-based research and submission reviews, the Benchmark team displays the most impactful cases, the lawyers and law firms behind them, and the litigators who have paved the way.

Benchmark exclusively covers the litigation and disputes market in North America, which includes the U.S., Canada and Mexico. The original publication, Benchmark Litigation is the only publication to focus exclusively on U.S. litigation. For more information and to learn about the methodology used by Benchmark Litigation, click here.

To learn more about the awards, click below:  

Benchmark Litigation USA Awards 2023

Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic, and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies.