Main Menu
Download Print
04/26/2016

The Evolving AMLA Enforcement Environment

Rising Expectations and Are They Effective?

When:  Tuesday, April 26, 2016

              9:00 to 10:30 AM CT

              10:00 to 11:30 AM ET

               8:00 to 9:30 AM MT

Where:  Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP, 200 West Madison Street-Suite 3900, Chicago Illinois 60606-3465
               Parking Garage Available

Barack Ferrazzano Financial Institutions Group is hosting the AMLA event entitled, The Evolving AML Enforcement Environment: Rising Expectations and Are They Effective? on Tuesday, April 26, 2016.

Speaker: The guest speaker, Kaitlin Lemmo, CAMS, Protiviti, Inc., will discuss the perils of disconnects between law enforcement and the financial services industry, regulators, and even Congress. Her focus is exclusively supporting financial institutions to help them understand BSA/AML compliance obligations.

Cost: Free for In-Person AMLA Members. Non-AMLA Members $65.00.

Webinar Attendees:  $55.00 per person and $30.00 each additional person. To register, click here.

Credits: 1.5 hours

Attend in Person: RSVP to mary@theamla.com

Mail check to The AMLA, 127 W. Fairbanks Avenue, Suite 105, Winter Park, FL 32789.

Subscribe

Related Professionals

Related Practice Areas

Back to Page